Polly Leadbetter

Broker, Owner

210179 REALTOR®, GRI, SPS

828-443-5407
polly@lakejamesrealestate.com

Denice Rechtiene

Broker

257118 REALTOR®, GRI, SPS

828-432-6976
denice@lakejamesrealestate.com

Dianne Reihl

Broker

246976 REALTOR®

828-443-2172
dianne@lakejamesrealestate.com

Lisa Griffin

Broker

170866 REALTOR®

828-430-1747
lisa@lakejamesrealestate.com

Loralie Clark

Broker

269270 REALTOR®

704-661-0771
loralie@lakejamesrealestate.com

James Hall

Broker

291086

704-301-3825
james@lakejamesrealestate.com

Laura Faria

Broker

306953 REALTOR®

954-805-4299
laura@lakejamesrealestate.com

Victoria Abernathy

Broker

290448 REALTOR®

828-335-3443
victoria@lakejamesrealestate.com

Cory Coady

318466 REALTOR®

828-682-2924
cory@lakejamesrealestate.com

Stephanie Donnell

Broker

315178 REALTOR®

828-413-9854
stephanie@lakejamesrealestate.com

Heather Hensley

Assistant

828-584-9999
heather@lakejamesrealestate.com

Karen Hennessee

Office Manager

156940

828-443-1715
karen@lakejamesrealestate.com